More time outside

Minkyweasel World

38 As the weather is beginning to improve by the week I am finding myself outdoors more often. I haven’t forgotten the garden toilet project but that is waiting on receiving a quote for the brickwork or that part of the brickwork I don’t wish to tackle myself. I am therefore either working in my electrical capacity or out in the garden. The garden work is all manual work and requires very little planning, an ideal occupation when one wishes to ‘switch off’ from my normal activities. Basically I am removing a great pile of soil and natural slabs of stone from the area lowering the level in the process to almost that of the rest of the garden. I hope then to lay the slabs in the form of a pathway around the back of the larger trees in the corner of the garden. I wrote about this in my…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

